Bloodstains On The Floor Tiles

Today I will not be here, I’m dead.
The air is musty and thick. My head is bleeding.
With clasped hands, I ignore the noise.
Devour me, my skin portrays an illusion of an intoxicated love.
Hands down, I’m too proud. I’m sick, I'm coughing the poisonous sadness that is crawling like maggots in my flesh.

I want nothing from this world but for it to leave me alone.
Today, I am alone. I breathe in, and the pain sink like a weight to the bottom of my chest. The air is cutting it’s way through my throat, making the water in my glass turn into shades of red.
My pure existence leave bitemarks, filthy teeth that invade my physical being. An emotional suicide so intense, it has left nothing human of me anymore.
My sick pleasure in my suffering makes me laugh hysterically, a manic grin to showcase the madness in the brilliant reds and oranges reflected in my pupils. And all that is left to hear is the moans and alarming screams that is whisping up against your exposed ears. You whisper between clasped hands and I wonder if you know I can hear you.

The stamina in my bones is wearing out, the nerve system is raising it’s white flag. I see nothing, my saliva is finally suffocating me. The bathroom floor melts into my cold skin. The fluorescence in the blood and spit is a spitting image of chaos and confusion.

There is only silence, finally my physical being will die. No longer friend or foe, just dead. My lungs is slowly trying to grasp the ignorant air, but achieve nothing. You feel every heavy blow, every pin prick that I pushed aside to make room for my sickening self indulgence. I no longer see the contours of you, I want to touch you, let us share a deafening second, an evidence of my no longer willingness to live for you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Miriam

tack så mycket! jo den är super skön, jag köpte den på hm herr (organic cotton) ordp. 249 kr men eftersom att det är resa nu så betalade jag bara 79!

2008-08-10 @ 12:53:27
URL: http://wedgeheel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Dme

Hej, är min nya blogg.

2009-03-01 @ 23:10:09
URL: http://giveitaminute.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0