I Hate Myself And I Want To Die - 30/11/07

I'm so cold. I'm empty.  I need to hurt myself to feel. I need to feel. No it hurts too much.  Every shadow is lingering, lurking to feed on my corpse. The sun has frozen to death. I'm just cold. You need to die, I need to drain every part of  your very being. Your soul need to be taken by the night. Because I hate you for not knowing. Not knowing that I am dead. My emotional being and my very soul has been replaced with the most excruciating pain - a pair of boiling hot tongs clamped tight around my spine pressing on my every nerve. I'm covered in thick darkness, coats and coats of darkness that is suffocating me in the sweltering heat of the summer sun. I can't see the sun, but I can feel it burn

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0